Personal expert advice for your issues

Do you have any questions on the products or services of CSC JÄKLECHEMIE? Our experts will be happy to offer their advice in person and will be able to provide you with fast, competent answers.

 

Robert Späth

Managing Partner

Philipp Klass

Managing Director

Thomas Graser

Managing Director

Dr. Michael Spehr

Managing Director

Holger Scheske

Holger Scheske

Head of Sales Industry Chemicals

+49 911 32 646 -128
h.scheske@csc-jaekle.de
Andrea Farnbacher

Andrea Farnbacher

Assistent Paints and Lacquer Raw Materials

+49 911 32 646 - 150
a.farnbacher@csc-jaekle.de
Uwe Goldmann

Uwe Goldmann

Executive Manager Paint and varnish raw materials

+49 911 32 646 - 151
u.goldmann@csc-jaekle.de
Peter Latteier

Peter Latteier

Customer Service Water and environment

+49 911 32 646 -120
p.latteier@csc-jaekle.de
Gerd Heimbächer

Gerd Heimbächer

Customer Service Surface technology

+49 911 32 646 -163
g.heimbaecher@csc-jaekle.de
Tobias Reiser

Tobias Reiser

Customer Service Life science

+49 911 32 646 - 223
t.reiser@csc-jaekle.de
Vanessa Dunst

Vanessa Dunst

Export Specialist/ Sales and Logistics

+49 911 32 646 - 194
v.dunst@csc-jaekle.de
Hans Peter Lingl

Hans Peter Lingl

Head of Quality Management

+49 911 32 646 - 132
h.lingl@csc-jaekle.de
Petra Schindlbeck

Petra Schindlbeck

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Marketing and PR

+49 911 32 646 - 0
p.schindlbeck@csc-jaekle.de